Pastors

Rev. Jon Stouffer  Lead Pastor   jon@fumcbeaumont.org

Rev. Jon Stouffer

Lead Pastor

jon@fumcbeaumont.org

Rev. Ruby Nelson  Care Pastor   ruby@fumcbeaumont.org

Rev. Ruby Nelson

Care Pastor

ruby@fumcbeaumont.org

FAMILY MINISTRY

Stephanie Denham  Director of Family Ministries   stephanie@fumcbeaumont.org

Stephanie Denham

Director of Family Ministries

stephanie@fumcbeaumont.org

 

WORSHIP LEADERSHIP TEAM

Renee Kloes  Chancel Choir Director   renee@fumcbeaumont.org

Renee Kloes

Chancel Choir Director

renee@fumcbeaumont.org

Janie Greenway  Organist

Janie Greenway

Organist

SERVICE AND Support TEAM

Tarasha Robinson  Office & Building Administrator   tarasha@fumcbeaumont.org

Tarasha Robinson

Office & Building Administrator

tarasha@fumcbeaumont.org

Phyllis Fernandez  Director of Involvement   phyllisbeaumont@fumcbeaumont.org

Phyllis Fernandez

Director of Involvement

phyllisbeaumont@fumcbeaumont.org

Erika Leggett  Director of Communications   erika@fumcbeaumont.org

Erika Leggett

Director of Communications

erika@fumcbeaumont.org

Sonya Jones  Financial Secretary   sonya@fumcbeaumont.org

Sonya Jones

Financial Secretary

sonya@fumcbeaumont.org

Ken Rhine  Facilities Team

Ken Rhine

Facilities Team